Posted by Mr Spamalicious | Posted in Get Rich Quick Spam - Work at Home Schemes, Online Businesses and Other Scams for the Unemployed and Desperate | Posted on 05-01-2010
Some huckster promoting some bullshit get rich plan based upon a totally fabricated premise (getting banned) and then he has the nerve to put a disclaimer (see below) on his site disavowing himself from his own bullshit. Bottom line: People who approach with plans to make money on the internet make their money on the internet by selling their plans to make money on the internet. If you had some secret to fabulous wealth would you pass it around so every Joe Blow and their mother could join in and collapse the system? Fuck no!
If you’ve been paying attention you may have
noticed Google’s latest antics…
Over the past few weeks the self-riotous egg
heads at Google adwords have banned the
accounts of over 15,000 direct marketers
Banned for life! Some of the most straight
up marketers I know of. No reasoning, nothing.
Just an email saying go away.
People are starting to panic (including me!)
Fortunately, my buddy Ryan Deiss already had
a plan.
See where he’s getting the lion’s share of
traffic now days (it ain’t Google)
Click the link below right now for his free report
http://www.46gb.com/fbpower
Google is the most arrogant company on earth
just like Yahoo was in their day. Do these jerks
never learn…
Ryan’s new source of traffic is like an “Island of
Sanity” compared to these guys
They get 39,000,000,000 (that’s BILLION) views
per month and their traffic is super high quality
and dirt cheap…
They love affiliates and direct marketing
You have GOT to get on this…
Click the link below right now for Ryan’s free report
http://www.46gb.com/fbpower
Regards,
Myles Agnew
http://www.twitter.com/mylesagnew
P.S. PLEASE, whatever you do don’t waste another dime
with Google till you see this.
P.S.S. Ryan is going to be pulling this report down soon
before everybody jumps on the band wagon. Better go
watch it now while its FREE
Click the link below right now for Ryan’s free report
http://www.46gb.com/fbpower
Disclaimer for his website below:
This site and the products and services offered on this site are not associated, affiliated, endorsed, or sponsored by Facebook™, nor have they been reviewed tested or certified by Facebook™.
Earnings Disclaimer: Do not invest in this training if you think it will automatically make you money just because you bought it. You have to work to succeed in anything (especially business) and I’m neither going to hide nor apologize for that. The results I’ve shown here and in the related videos aren’t typical and yours could and probably will vary. In the end, you may not make any money at all. It’s possible you might even lose money. Know that before you going in, because if you’re looking for the silver bullet, I’m sorry but this ain’t it.


Hey Clay,
Nice Blog post
I actually purchased Ryan Deiss Facebook Ad Power product in January 2010 and have seen some great results that’s why you got this email from me.
Your missing the email disclaimer (which is part of the email) and replacing it with Ryan Deiss website disclaimer.
Why would you misrepresent the email like that?
It’s cool to “not believe” etc.. that’s a personal choice and I respect that.
Click the unsubscribe link it actually works!
Look you’re a fucking spammer selling bullshit. Which part did I get wrong? And don’t hide behind the “you can unsubscribe” crap. You shouldn’t have sent it in the first place and your entire field of business adds nothing but shit to the world. More crappy affiliate sites that Google has to sort through, more bandwidth on my IPS from your endless spam forcing them to spend hundreds of thousands of dollars just keep their infrastructure robust enough to handle the onslaught, and more time from me to sort and delete it. Basically you shift ALL of your costs to us while you skim pennies off the top to keep for yourself. You contribute nothing tangible or useful to the world. It’s all about you and how you can game the system. Profit for profit’s sake. You’re a poor mans Goldman Sachs. You’re a fucking parasite.
Actually Clay you are really misrepresenting yourself.
1. There footer of the email
This message was intended for You have received this message because you or someone using your email
address to submit links to
Unsubscribe:
Unsubscribing to this newsletter will result in the removal of your listing in web directory unless your submission is a paid link.
So are you saying you didn’t submit a link?
As for your cost your with Bluehost and it’s pretty much unlimited and low budget hosting and infact hosting prices have decreased considerably over the years.
Like I said before if you don’t like it unsubscribe It’s not like I imported your name from whois database and email you from that. (which most spammers do!)
You’ve submitted something on one of my sites and as result your on a email list.
I’m happy to give you a call and sort it so you not bothered again.
Is 831-477-9029 your correct number?
This is really incredible!!I have never experienced it before…